Wishlist – March // High End

wishlistmarchhighend

Hey Guys!

So every month to do a kind of follow up with my favorites video on my youtube channel I will post the 3 following days my 3 wish lists for the upcoming month. (High end make up, Drugstore make up and fashion).

I have made those wish lists with polyvore and I will link at the end the link so you can have all the references of the products on the pictures if you want as well to get those products.


Nars Blush Mata Hari

I had my eyes on that blush for a million years, I need it in my life the color is something I don’t have in my collection and I don’t know plum colors are just my thing lately. Also I don’t own yet a Nars product so I need it! £23

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette

Again, I don’t own anything like that yet. I love the brand and everybody is talking about that palette so people on the internet have created a need and I can’t get it out of my head. £36

Too Faced Melted Candy

I need it, I have one of the original one if the color Peony but those one are brand new and the formula is very different. Also you guys know how I like my fuchsia lipsticks lately. £16

Charlotte Tilbury Fallen Angel Palette

I thought this was a limited edition but it is still available so I was very surprised, but it is very expensive. Colors are amazing and tutorial on youtube with this colors are just gorgeous so I am really tempted. £45

MAC Patisserie Lipstick

I have been looking for that color for month, can’t find it in any MAC every time I am trying to so I guess I have to order it online but I hate it, I want to swatch it first but I love it, I need a new nude lipstick in my life. £15.50


So total is £135.50 ouch! I don’t think I will won the lottery so I have to control myself but those are very nice and well rated products that I am considering buying anyway, will see if my finances are feeling the same way – lol -.

Polyvore link

Have a Good Day !

alliesignature

Leave a Reply

