Wishlist – March // Drugstore

wishlistmarchdrugstore

Hey Guys

So Wish list number 2 and this time it is all about drugstore, It is a mix of new release and just all time most wished for. Also go and check my previous post about my High end make up Wishlist.


Essie – Lovie Dovie

Everytime I am in front of an Essie display I found myself grabbing that one and weirdly I never buy it, I even ended up buying another color the other (in stiches) so I need this month to actually bring that baby to the till. £7.99

Make Up Revolution London – Lip Lava Trevor

Those lip lava are obviously a dupe for the too faced melted lipstick so I am very curious, those are so cheap and the color is interesting, I will certainly get it. £2.99

Make Up Revolution London – Blush and Contour Palette Sugar and Spice

Very pretty, colors are amazing and I have already swatched it and it is so pigmented but they didn’t have it in stock so I need to go on a hunt for it. £6

Real Techniques – Real expert face brush

I need one, I swear I don’t have any like that and it will be very good to use with my Cindy-Lou Manizer, those brushes are so great in term of quality that I need them all. £9.99

Make Up Revolution London – Iconic 2 Palette

This palette is so cheap and I recently heard that it’s a dupe for the urban decay naked 2 palette so I need to test that palette just to check, reviews on youtube and blogs are incredible and pigmentation is apparently awesome. £4

Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser Lightweight Primer

Ok, I probably don’t need a new primer but I need to see if there is good drugstore one. I only use high end one so I need to compare and apparently this one is very similar to the Benefit Porefesional so I need to try that out. £7.99

Barry M Chisel Cheeks Contour Kit

Finally a drugstore contour kit, yeah ! Barry M is very cheap and so damn good in terms of quality in their products, I don’t know how they do that so as I don’t own any contour kit well I need to get that. £6.49


So total is £45.45 which is not bad, I will probably end up getting everything on that list if I am lucky so a haul will probably happen on youtube!

Polyvor link

Enjoy your day !

alliesignature

Leave a Reply

