Wishlist – March // Fashion

Capture d’écran 2015-02-25 à 20.57.52

Hey Guys!

Today it’s all about fashion. I am not a fashion animal, but I do love my casual style, I am always looking for comfy and girly outfits. Below the post you can find my polyvore link with all the prices.


M&S Jeans Girlfriend

I heard of Boyfriend jeans (I own a pair) but girlfriend, never! They look comfy so I guess that  my next pair of jeans will be girlfriend style! £40

M&S Abstract Print Blouse

Love it, for spring it’s perfect. The pastel colors are very pretty and so sweet, it will perfectly match with the jeans and slip on vans. £30

New Look Inspire Grey Top

Nice, cute and feminine. Love it! My kind of thing, it’s also open at the back so very casual but can be worn for an evening dinner I guess. £15

New Look Inspire  Black Jersey Dress

Very pretty and casual, I need in my wardrobe something simple like that. You know the little black dress that will fit for every occasion. £18

Vans Slip on Black with white border

I do own a pair of all black leather one like that but for spring the white border would be just lovely with a lot of different outfits, those are also so comfy! £45

Oasis Black Reversible Shopper

Bags is one of my addiction, I need a new casual one for work and I saw that one in store, black or brown you do you and it comes with a make up pouch so very worth it. £30


Total is £178 so I will need to choose I guess but it is going to be hard. Oh well we shall see but all those items are so pretty, I can definitely see myself wearing that in the spring time.

Polyvore Link

Enjoy your Sunday !

alliesignature

Leave a Reply

