Wishlist Drugstore – April 2015

Capture d’écran 2015-03-29 à 22.13.35

Hey Guys!

So every month to do a kind of follow up with my favorites video on my youtube channel I will post the 3 following days my 3 wish lists for the upcoming month. (High end make up, Drugstore make up and fashion).

I have made those wish lists with polyvore and I will link at the end the link so you can have all the references of the products on the pictures if you want as well to get those products.


Spring Break Palette MUA £4

Colors are beautiful and I like the cool tone of that palette really fresh, as you may know MUA is very affordable but also really good quality wise, I have to hunt down that palette around London because for some reason it is kind of hard to find it.

Essie Nail Polish Watermelon £7.99

The color look stunning. The only thing with nail polish is that you never know if the color is going to be the same on your nails. But Essie you know the drill it is always so good that it’s hard not be tempted and not to mention that it is a beautiful spring color.

Bourjois 123 perfect correcting color cream £9.99

I heard only good stuff about that CC cream, I do not own any bb or cc or whatever number cream and this one is the one I think. My skin is in need for some light make up these day and it is the perfect no make up, make up item.

Bourjois Rouge edition aqua laque £8.99

I really didn’t enjoy the rouge velvet edition but for some reason this fifty shade of pink (lol) collection is attracting me more and more everyday. I don’t know I have to think about it but that fuchsia color looks very pretty.

Soap and Glory Sexy mother blusher £9

I need something like that in my life, you can use it on lips and cheeks and I love the color, it’s a really great color for know and perfect to carry around in your purse and so far soap and glory has been such a great discovery.


Total £39.97 so very affordable. We shall see if everything will end up in my collection but I know that the MUA palette and the CC cream are definitely going to be mine.

Polyvore Link

Have a good day !

alliesignature

Leave a Reply

