3 Products for a Grey Smokey Eyes

smokeygrey1

 

Grey Smokey eyes is something quite dear to my heart lately, with spring all over the place it was about time to change my make up routine and even if everyone is all about pastel colors and simple make up I thought it would be very nice to give grey colors a go for a change.

So scroll down if you want to see what products I have picked up for that smokey grey eyes and don’t worry as per usual everything is drugstore friendly.

smokeygrey2

L’Oréal single eyeshadow in Cameleon

This a recent discovery, I love the shimmery here this is such a versatile product all in one. You can use it wet or dry in your water line or even as a eyeliner to give your eyes more definition. The price is also very small so it would be foolish not to give it go. The color is also amazing, it is the perfect in between purple, grey and silver. So use it as an all over lid color or to define your eyes if you want a smokey eyes.

smokeygrey3

Miss Sporty Mini me eye pencil in 015 Granite

What a discovery here. I have talked about it in my make up haul video recently and as I said this brand is underestimated in oh so many ways. There is a lot of good things and that eyeliner is the living proof. Very smooth, pigmented and the color is an intense dark grey. I can easily compare it to the Stila one but this one is more bold. There is no glitter or shimmery it is a thick dark color which is perfect for a smokey grey eye color. Use it on your water line and smudge it underneath your eyes for the intense grey effect.

smokeygrey4

Collection Eyes uncovered Nude grey palette

I am not even tired yet to talk about that palette. I used it many times and I have improve its use. I have discovered that if you wet a bit the third color it can be the greatest grey-silver all over lid color. Use also the 4th color in the crease, the first one to highlight and intensify underneath your eyebrow and ta-da you are good to go. Wet, those colors are way more pigmented that they already are so be careful but fun fact it will not move at all during the day, and trust me it would be fun when you will try to remove your make up for good.

alliesignature

Leave a Reply

