May Drugstore Make Up Wishlist

Capture d’écran 2015-04-26 à 21.06.26

Polyvore Link

Hey Guys!

So every month to do a kind of follow up with my favorites video on my youtube channel I will post the 3 following days my 3 wish lists for the upcoming month. (High end make up, Drugstore make up and fashion).

I have made those wish lists with polyvore and I will link at the end the link so you can have all the references of the products on the pictures if you want as well to get those products.


This month I am not going to go through every products because it might be very boring for you, if you click on the polyvore link right below the picture you will have a complete description of every products and let’s face it, it might be more accurate than my bla bla.

I also realize that I hardly every buy everything so it is better to give you my impressions. So lately not that many release in general so as I am working on a make up bag week of blog posts and video I am more looking for products to update my make up bag for spring. So I have been on the hunt for a lot of fun colors and really bright pink.

Sleek came out with a new palette and the colors are stunning, I might really go for it. Then Revlon shadows are something I always wanted to try and fun facts you can clip them all and create your own palette, small price and great way to choose whatever you like.

I am in need of a new powder brush and for an affordable price, real techniques is “da best” in terms of drugstores quality. Then lippies, need to make an order with NYX and that new jumbo lip crayon is just incredible, it is the new Rita Ora collection. Really in love.

alliesignature

Leave a Reply

