May High end Make Up Wishlist

Capture d’écran 2015-04-26 à 20.43.31

Polyvore link

Hey Guys!

So every month to do a kind of follow up with my favorites video on my youtube channel I will post the 3 following days my 3 wish lists for the upcoming month. (High end make up, Drugstore make up and fashion).

I have made those wish lists with polyvore click on the link below the picture to get references, prices and descriptions.


This month I guess it is all about too Faced because 4 products are from the brand on that picture. But I can’t help myself it is one of my all time favorite brand. The chocolate bar palette I still need it, I am waiting to go back in France and I will probably get it. The melted lipsticks are to die for, I am thrilled about the color “Jelly Donuts” for obvious reasons but those are not yet available in Europe, this is so frustrating!

The Hourglass blush is very beautiful. I know the palette is better in terms of saving money but I don’t know that mono blush is so cute and perfect for the bag, the palette would be too big. But it is expensive, I really have to think about it.

Paul & Joe packaging are always spot on. I love those cream blushes, for spring and summer it is the best and the color is so refreshing. Love that brand, very underestimated by the beauty blogger community but so worth every pennies.

The Brush, again too faced, not that expensive when you think about it but so cute. I really need a new powder brush but I don’t know if I can justify the price, I do have a real techniques alternative in my drugstore Wishlist and it is half the price so I don’t know. That brush is so freakin’ cute though, really hard decisions here!

alliesignature

Leave a Reply

