May Fashion Wishlist

Capture d’écran 2015-04-26 à 21.33.19

Polyvore link

Hey Guys!

So every month to do a kind of follow up with my favorites video on my youtube channel I will post the 3 following days my 3 wish lists for the upcoming month. (High end make up, Drugstore make up and fashion).

I have made those wish lists with polyvore click on the link below the picture to get references, prices and descriptions.


This month was hard to put together, I am not going to lie. I am in that really weird mood “I don’t like anything” and stick to the same outfits over and over.

So Let’s be practical ! I need a new pair of boyfriend jeans and those one with stars on it from M&S are just perfect for me. I just love as an exception to my mood a lot of things from M&S this month but again those are pretty basics and simple.

Shoes are from New look and I tried them on last month and wasn’t convince, now I need them in my life for some reasons I totally ignore. I don’t know that color reminds me of a mermaid tail. Let the 5 years old in me take control!

alliesignature

Leave a Reply

