June Make Up Wishlist (Highend + Drugstore)

Capture d’écran 2015-06-02 à 01.00.11

Polyvore Link

Hey Guys!

So every month to do a kind of follow up with my favorites video on my youtube channel I will post the following week  my 2 wish lists for the upcoming month (One Make up Related, the other Fashion).

I have made those wish lists with polyvore and I will link at the end the link so you can have all the references of the products on the pictures if you want as well to get those products.


So this month I have decided to join my two make up wish lists (high end and drugstore) because my parent are currently in Florida so They are going to probably bring me tones of things that I can’t get in Europe or in the UK.

For lips I can’t wait to get my hands on the new Melted Metallic from Too Faced, the colors are gorgeous and the formula is different so I really hope my Mom will hunt them down. Also Bite Beauty is a brand I keep on seeing everywhere and I am so so curious to try it out especially their pigment matte pencils. Then last but not least, Boxom Lipglosses are a must have in the USA, the pigmentation is beyond anything you could try so I am more than excited !

Eos lip balm are also something we don’t have here and for a small price you can have vanilla coconut, vanilla mint or strawberry ! Trust me I will own them all!

Two other thing that I am dying to have is the Kat von D Tattoo Liner and the Tarte Light camera splashes mascara. In every youtube video Beauty gurus are talking about it over and over and I am so frustrated, it is time for me as well to shine and try it out.

Of course my Mom has already been to bath and body works and I am already stocked up on candles and hand sanitizer! Can’t wait to get them all! A bit like Pokemon, those hand sanitizer are apparently addictive!

Blush wise of course Milani is a brand that everybody raves about so why not, drugstore price and awesome quality plus the packaging is very nice. Then Tarte amazonian clay blushes, do I have to say more ?

The palette you can see on the picture is a new release from Maybelline, we don’t have it here at all and it look gorgeous for less than $10 so at that price I am more willing to give it a try, it is very tricky to find a good drugstore palette so when I saw that I was like, BOOM you need it!


alliesignature

Leave a Reply

