JULY MAKE UP WISHLIST (HIGHEND + DRUGSTORE)

Capture d’écran 2015-06-23 à 21.17.03

Polyvore Link

Hey Guys!

So every month to do a kind of follow up with my favorites video on my youtube channel I will post the following week my 2 wish lists for the upcoming month (One Make up Related, the other Fashion).

I have made those wish lists with polyvore and I will link at the end the link so you can have all the references of the products on the pictures if you want as well to get those products.


So this month I want to get back to basics. Recently (well all the time) I have accumulate a lot of make up drugstore wise with few high piece here and there so basically I want for this month to concentrate on quality instead of quantity.

First the Nars Albatross, let me tell you guys a little secret ; I already got it. Yes I know but to be fair today it is the 8th of July I have posted my favorites really late (due to a family problem) so I had time to shop. But that highlighter is a must have and for me I mean so many bloggers and youtubers were talking about it that I needed it in my life. Plus I am a very big highlighter junkie so no excuses for me to wait more. So no spoilers but a blogpost will come soon enough.

Speaking of high end I really want to get my hands on some Charlotte Tilbury Products. This “Coachella” coral lipstick is just to die for and the lip liner in pillow talk is such a holy grill for many you tubers that I need it. Not to mention that I have been so much more into lip liners the past few month so this one would be kind of a master piece for my collection. Then for the Too Faced la crème well I wanted the marshmallow Bunny but again I got (already !) the coral fire, I just love the formula couldn’t help myself and my excuse ? Well didn’t own a real coral color for summer.

Saddly I destroyed my Cindy-Lou Manizer highlighter from TheBalm so I was seriously considering getting a new one but this time I want the Mary-Lou Manizer. I have enough birchbox points so why not and brace yourself I will certainly do a video or blogpost to show you how to recycle your broken make up so win win situation in that case.

Also those Nivea lip butter are to die for, recently coconut is my thing so with summer all over the place I need it in my life. Also I need a new kabuki brush because mine got weird black stains on it so this one is an example but seriously I need one. Last but not least I have been through my nail polish collection and I have realize that in my oh so many shades of Essie nail polish I do not own a warm red coral color and that one in watermelon is so gorgeous.

alliesignature

Leave a Reply

