August Make Up Wishlist ┃Make Up

Capture d’écran 2015-07-29 à 00.59.00

Polyvore Link

Hey Guys!

So every month to do a kind of follow up with my favorites video on my youtube channel I will post the following week my 2 wish lists for the upcoming month (One Make up Related, the other Fashion).

I have made those wish lists with polyvore and I will link at the end the link so you can have all the references of the products on the pictures if you want as well to get those products.

 


 

August is a really interesting month, it is still summer but yet back to school in the meantime so it is time to start fresh with some basics and new stuff from the drugstore.

The Kiko Highlighter looks amazing on the website, the price is very nice and the color is very attractive. I am definitely not in need personally of a new highlighter but I am always on the hunt for “better”. I heard few good reviews about that one and I can’t wait to give it a go, hope it’s not too “cheap” and “chalky”

Right next to it you have a max factor newbie. They have launched recently some new smokey eye palette on the go and they come in different shades, I have already swatch them and I am impressed so even if I love my high end stuff (yeah I am hardly ever buying any drugstore eyeshadows) I really want to give it a go.

Ahhhh Urban Decay. That blush is from the new collection, correct me if I am wrong and wow! It is just amazing, I haven’t swatched it in real life but the reviews and videos I have seen so far have convinced me. Plus the color is quite unusual and very pigmented so that would look lovely now and for fall.

Lippy wise it is time to give Nars a go, I am going to put on my “feeling spendy” suit and head to selfridges or liberty and splurge my money and be fancy. No seriously, that color “Natalie” is stunning and I haven’t yet found a good pricy raspberry color so maybe this one is “THE” one. And the other one is from Rimmel, they have also launched new Kate Moss lipstick and it is on the nude side, there is a lovely muded pink/purple/nude color but I can’t find it anymore, the color seems out of stock so let the hunt begin!

Overlall, I have been so busy with work and my personal life lately that it is really hard for me to make up a wishlist this month, so bear with me and I hope you guys are not too disappointed !

alliesignature

2 thoughts on “August Make Up Wishlist ┃Make Up

Leave a Reply

