August Wishlist ┃Fashion

Capture d’écran 2015-08-02 à 20.17.44

Polyvore Link

Hey Guys!

So every month to do a kind of follow up with my favorites video on my youtube channel I will post the following week my 2 wish lists for the upcoming month (One Make up Related, the other Fashion).

I have made those wish lists with polyvore and I will link at the end the link so you can have all the references of the products on the pictures if you want as well to get those products.


This month I am on full autumn/fall mode because summer is gone in London sadly. So I have been dreaming lately of flannel shirt, comfy vans and cute dresses with sleeve.

The Dress is from Cath Kidston, I love it in real life it is even better. Not going to lie I work for the company so I will for sure buy it at some point to wear it at work and in real life. The colors are very dark I know but that is exactly the mood I am in right now so that dress is perfect and very flattering.

Shirt & Blouse are from New Look and I know again dark color but trust me if you live in London you can feel my pain. I love simple statement piece and I realized that I am lacking in the flannel shirt department so this on looks perfect. The blouse would be vey nice to wear with a leather jacket and those awesome vans.

Jean wise I need a new boyfriend, still addicted to that cut and I do already own that style but you know when you love something, nothing can’t stop you and M&S are doing their job perfectly in terms of denim, good price and quality!

The pair of shoes is the one I have been looking for a long long time. Leather slip with white border and brown colored inside. So me! I need a new pair and I know it can wait next month but I don’t know, I might really go for it!

alliesignature

Leave a Reply

