September Drugstore Make Up Wishlist

Capture d’écran 2015-08-31 à 01.33.09

Drugstore Make Up Wishlist

I couldn’t make just one Wishlist because otherwise it is not me, come on ! But seriously, I wanted to create that Wishlist because I realized that a lot of brands were coming up with a lot of new stuff for September so I thought I could do and 2 in 1 article. So let’s do a Wishlist and what’s new at the drugstore at the same time.

First thing first Maybelline is coming out with a small range of matte shades for fall and let’s be honest it is super duper cool. Apparently those formula are not as drying as a regular matte lipstick but I am still skeptical. I was always tempted because they are on an offer (buy one get second one half price) but the colors are frightening and not my style at all so I don’t know will see.

Sleek is also coming out with two new things, first a full range of tinted lip balm which are quite pigmented (Cough, big dupe for the Fresh sugar lip treatment) and also some liquid Highlighter which are pretty amazing (Cough, dupe for the Becca liquid highlighter). Prices are quite high for drugstore and no offer at the moment so I don’t know will see.

Barry M is also launching new blushes and colors for their nail varnish. Not going to lie I got myself the blush on the picture and the nail varnish so yes guilty. I love the blush so far, such a nice flush for an everyday look and that color of nail varnish is so cute and fresh, I got it on my nails right now and so sweet and perfect to finish summer.

Last but not least Collection is also launching a few new things but I already got my hands on that contour palette and trust me you NEED IT IN YOUR LIFE. Less than £3 easy to blend, highlighter is amazing and discret, in one word a drugstore gem. I will do a review soon, promise!

Well that’s it, hope you enjoyed that little mix of Wishlist and what’s new at the drugstore because I was a bit overwhelmed lately, I needed to talk about all the make up that I saw to someone. Let’s call it a make up therapy. Keep your eyes peeled, reviews are coming in your way.

Love,

alliesignature

2 thoughts on “September Drugstore Make Up Wishlist

    • cottoncandyallie says:

      I love Birchbox, good concept every month, cheap and great customer service. I love the fact that you can redeem points to get real free full size products. They also got great brands and very approachable contact on they social medias. thanks for the link to your website, very useful reviews!

      Like

Leave a Reply

