October Wishlist – Mash up

Capture d’écran 2015-10-03 à 23.57.05

OCTOBER WISHLIST 

Polyvore Link

This month I am a bit in a hurry, I am late for everything, so little time so much to do ! So I have decided to combine everything. I even through in the mix a lifestyle item (yes a candle, why not after all, I am in the mood !)

It is and I am not going to lie a wishlist made in the rush, of course I always wish for things but lately my brain is out of control and it is really hard to sit and organise myself. So I just took 5mn of time and decided what I really wanted to get and I came up with that really festive fall wishlist.

First I need plum colors in my life so I am on the hunt for every plum color lipstick, I already own a few and this Kiko one looks amazing and I am a die hard fan of their lip pencilS, trust me good quality and amazing price! Love it. Cheek wise, I am really poor and I need a new plum color to match my lips and there is nothing better than Nars so go go go Nars Seduction blush, can’t wait to hold you ad you to my collection.

Also I am a bit on the rogue side in terms of nails. I need to think outside the box and renew my classics, wait, what ? Plum ? Yes ! Amazing right, I never thought about plum on my nails before and that color is just wow. I am going on the hunt as soon as I can guys.

I also need a new perfume, mine is getting really empty but I am having a really hard time finding it and it is the Chopard “Wish”. It was introduced to me by Mom many years ago and this scent is my Mom. Can’t leave without it because I feel like my Mom is always close to me when I wear that perfume.

My closet is so empty it is a shame, I do really need to shop like big time but again so little time…I do need a new pair of slip on and I have my eyes on that pair of Vans for a long time but I haven’t had had the time to go shop because you can only get them in Vans shop and let’s face it I work and on my days off I am so busy…Life is hard lol

Last but not least when fall arrive I am crazy about candles, I’ve got a couple of new one but this one screams autumn. I love spicy candles at home during that time of the year because as soon as you burn them the whole room feels more cosy, warm and yummy. Yankee candles are amazing and very affordable for the burning time.

So that is it. Short, specific and useful (well almost). Now I need to find time, money and will because I am pretty tired and shopping apart from my laptop seems impossible lately. I hope it is enough for you, promise next month will be better.

alliesignature

 

Leave a Reply

